Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Almondina Toastees & Biscuts {Review & Giveaway}


A snack that tastes great and is guilt free? Almondina has just that! I was so excited when I learned about this company and all their high quailty products. This family run business makes all of their products right here in the USA. Read more to learn about their famous biscuts and new Toastees.

About Almondina:

"Almondina® is the inspiring success story of a man whose great loves include both music and wonderful food. For generations his family loved his grandmother Dina’s most secret cookie, which she called Petit Gateau Sec. Yuval Zaliouk, an internationally known symphony conductor and gourmet chef, always had a special place in his heart (and stomach) for this exquisite, crispy wafer with the delicate flavor of roasted almonds and the natural sweetness of plump raisins. Long after his grandmother’s death, Zaliouk became aware that the remarkable characteristics of this addictively delicious but extremely nutritious cookie fell squarely in line with the growing demands of health-conscious buyers at the end of the century. Within seven years having started baking in his kitchen, the cookies, renamed Almondina® for his grandmother, were available in all fifty states, sought after in seven foreign countries, and had brought him recognition as Entrepreneur of the Year."

Almondina's Tasty Treats:

Almondina Biscuts



I loved the Almondina gourmet cookie! It's a treat I can feel good about eating. At only 30 calories a biscuit...I can have a few. The cookie is crunchy and is perfect for a snack at any time of the day. I like to have a couple with my morning coffee and it also makes for a nice crunch over my favorite ice cream. Almondina biscuits come in so many flavors, you'll want to try them all. 

Flavors To Choose From
Original 
Choconut 
Gingerspice
AlmonDuo 
BranTreats
Sesame - Irresistible, exotic, flavorful
Seasonal Pumpkin Spice 
 Chocolate Dipped




Almondina Toastees


Toastees are a new snack from the Almondina family. They are twice baked almond crisps with lots of flavor. These treats are also guilt free at only 60-70 calories per serving! They are made with simple ingredients and are the perfect treat for any time of the day. My favorite flavor is coconut orange almond. The combination of citrus and nutty flavor is wonderful; I didn't want to share the bag! :)

Flavors To Choose From
Cranberry Almond 
Sesame Almond
Coconut Orange Almond



Where can you find these tasty treats? Find them at Almondina.com, Amazon, and a store near you!


Giveaway:

Now for a giveaway! Almondina wants to give two of my readers a Almondina prize package. Just fill out the Rafflecopter below. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Winner must be only from the Continental 48 States
Previous winners are not elegible



Connect With Almondina
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Adorology: Cute & Functional Baby Products


As my due date gets closer I'm making sure everything is checked off my list. I never realized how many items I would need for a baby until I got pregnant. I love that Adorology has me covered for items that I need for my baby. Read more to learn about this great company and their cute and functional products they offer!

The Products:


Diaper Bag 

This diaper bag is a must for any mama to be! The bag has a great unisex design and has many features desired for an on the go parent. I found the bag is made a high quality, easy to clean material. This bag will certainly be in use at our house for years to comes. It also has a lot of room and pockets for everything you need when traveling with your baby. I can easily fit bottles, diapers, creams, clothes, bibs and more. Also, three of the inside pockets are insulated; making them ideal for baby bottles. It also comes with a matching changing pad!



Nursing Pillow Cover

This pillow cover is a super cute gender neutral design and fits my nursing pillow just right! I already have this cover on my pillow ready for the hospital. The cover is made of 100% cotton and the zip in the back makes it easy to take on and off your nursing pillow. Also no hand washing with this product. It's machine washable (makes life so much easier)! The packaging it comes in makes this a wonderful gift for a baby shower if you choose to give it as a present.




Car Seat Cover/Nursing Cover

A car seat cover that is multi-use! Not only can you use this to cover a car seat, you can also use this as a nursing cover, shopping cart cover, and a high chair cover. The material is super soft and works perfect as a fashionable scarf...with a purpose. I love how light weight the material is! If you don't want to wear it that's alright too because it comes with a convenient drawstring carrying bag.




Adorology really has great products for you and your mama friends. The products are high quality and they will be your first choice for the next baby shower you go to. I found customer service exceptional as well! They want you to be happy with your purchase. Check out their online store and see what they offer.


Connect With Adorology


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Adagio Teas: Gourmet Teas


I have to say I LOVE tea. It's so relaxing and a get way to unwind. Since becoming pregnant I've had to cut back on my caffeine addiction. As a result I've been drinking more tea! I was so excited when Adagio Teas reached out to partner with Creative Me. They have so many products that make a tea lover delighted. Gourmet teas, teaware, pantry items...have really offer it all. 


About Adagio Teas:
"Adagio Teas was founded in 1999 with the aim of providing consumers with unmatched quality and variety of teas. We have become the most popular destination for tea online, and among the highest rated companies on BizRate and Epinions. Adagio was also singled out by Consumer Union as having the “most trustworthy” consumer practices. Our products are now available in many gourmet and health food stores."

My Adagio Teas Items:


I loved the layout of their site. It was so easy to navigate and find exactly what I needed. I will say it was hard to me to choose a tea! They have such a large variety I wanted to try it all.

I decided to purchase a pregnancy tea. This was my first tea I purchased that was made just for mamas to be. I love the design on the tin. It's great because it keeps the loose leaf tea fresh for longer with a tight seal on the box.

The tea itself has a light flavor. You will find flavor notes spearmint, fennel, rose hips, raspberry leaves, rooibos teas, and lemon verbena. The blends really brings a sense of calm when drinking it. The blend is caffeine free so need for me to worry about my daily caffeine intake. My favorite time to drink this tea is right before bed when I am ready to unwind.



Next, their honey collection looked too tasty not to try. This honey for your tea is perfect to pair with any variety of tea. It adds a naturally light and sweet flavor to any tea and comes in a glass container. The flavor of this honey really complimented my Great Expectations tea I purchased from Adagio Teas. I also purchased the pump to attached to the jar. I makes the use of honey so much easier! No mess!


I also bought a new teapot made of glassware. It's such a beautiful piece. It holds enough for two servings, making it perfect for when I have a guest over for chit chat and tea! The stainless steel infuser is large and lets the loose leaves really open and infuse to perfection. I was worried at first that the glass might be too fragile but when I got the teapot I saw how sturdy to is!


In my box I got several great samples to try. Samples are nice because you can test out teas that might be out of your routine go to teas.



Overall, I truly enjoyed all the products I received from Adagio Teas. They really have something for every tea lover. Whether you just started drinking teas or it's been your go to for years! Also the customer service they provide was exceptional. If you have a question, they have an answer. I recommend Adagio Teas for your tea purchase.


Connect With Adagio Teas


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Friday, September 8, 2017

Back To School Snack Series: Setton Farms



About Setton Farms:
"Setton Pistachio of Terra Bella, Inc. is one of America’s largest pistachio grower and processors with ownership in over 10,000 acres of planted pistachios and facilities on over 80 acres. Located in the heart of the San Joaquin valley in California, Setton attends to each detail of growing, harvesting, processing, manufacturing and packaging pistachios. 
As a family owned and operated pistachio company since the mid 80’s, we take great pride in our tradition of excellence, making us your preferred California pistachio supplier. Our impressive processing and storage facility spans 300,000 square feet, incorporating the latest technologies in each stage of production. Our ability to focus on every step of the process ensures the top quality and value of our products for our customers."



Pistachio Chewy Bites

These treats are tasty and a perfect addition to any lunch bag! Every bite is individually wrapped, making it easy to grab and go. The pistachio/cranberry combination is a great balance of sweet and nutty. I love that these not only taste great but have so many healthy benefits to them. I feel like when you can find a snack that's good for you and tasty...it's a win win in my book!



Highlights Of This Snack
-all natural
-made of over 50% pistachios
-each bite is packed with antioxidants
-vegan/kosher
-koksher
-gluten free
-non GMO


To learn more about other Setton Farms products, recipes, and the health benefits of pistachios head over to the companies website!


Connect With Setton Farms


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Sweet Treats From Emmy's Organics


One thing that comes with pregnancy is cravings. My cravings seem to be anything sweet! Unfortunately with that craving is most sweet treats aren't that great for your health. High sugars, high carbs, no fiber. I was excited when I discovered Emmy's because I can satisfy my cravings while not feeling guilty! Read more to learn about these this companies sweet treats.


About Emmy's Organics:
"Emmy’s Organics, Inc. was started by couple, Ian & Samantha in 2009 in Ian’s mother’s home kitchen in Ithaca, NY. After struggling for many years with digestive problems, Ian had to change his lifestyle at a young age to avoid gluten, dairy and other irritants. His path led him to learn and work in a number of restaurants and caf├ęs in New York City and San Francisco. After meeting Samantha, the couple realized that they both shared a similar passion for health and well-being. Samantha grew up as a dancer and a self-proclaimed “health nut.” One night, Ian taught Samantha a coconut cookie recipe that he had developed many years prior. Seeing how clean the ingredients were and how easy the recipe was to make, a little idea was sparked that is now Emmy’s."


INGREDIENTS, TRANSPARENCY, TRUST


Emmy's Organics Coconut Cookies:




What I Love About These Cookies
-USDA Certified Organic
-Non-GMO 
-Gluten-Free, Vegan, Soy-Free, Grain-Free
-Made by a family oriented company.
-They taste great!



Flavors To Choose From
-Vanilla Bean
-Chocolate Chip
-Dark Cacao
-Lemon Ginger
-Raspberry
-Peanut Butter





Connect With Emmy's

Website | Facebook | Instagram



Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Company That Gives Back: Sock Panda



I love fun socks! It adds a little personality to what could be average. If you looked in my drawer you will see a little bit of everything florals, patterns, and of course a few Disney pairs in their as well. I was so excited when I discovered Sock Panda. They are a fun sock subscription that gives back to the community! That means with each pair you purchase Sock Panda gives back to those in need. So you're doing good while looking great. Keep reading to learn more about my experience with Sock Panda.


About Sock Panda:
"Sock Panda launched in 2011 with the vision that socks could be amazingly colorful, fun, and fashionable. The Sock Panda designs creative socks that would make people say wow.  
The Sock Panda’s creations are  inspired by the latest trends in fashion and will make you look good at work or out at night.  Sock Panda partnered with Indutexa S.A., the top sock manufacturer in Lima, Peru. We picked Indutexa because it is a family run enterprise that treats its workers well and uses high quality materials. It also produces socks for Adidas, Reebok, and Fila. 
The Sock Panda team is dedicated to using its socks to make the world a better place. The company donates socks to those in need for every subscription purchased. As of October 2015 the company has donated nearly 50,000 socks to homeless shelters, low income senior centers, and under-privileged classrooms throughout the country. 
Over the next year the Panda hopes to donate 100,000 pairs of socks. He loves his headquarters in Venice, CA which gives him creative inspiration."

My Experience With Sock Panda:

My package was delivered very quickly and customer service was great. I love the package my socks were delivered in...so cute!


 I received two pairs of socks; Wild & Crazy and Patterns & Prints. The idea of a sock subscription is neat cause every month you get a surprise pair of socks. The Wild & Crazy style that I received is something I wouldn't typically pick out at the store but they are so fun how could I not wear them! They will also make for a fun conversation piece! The Patterns & Prints is a nice everyday sock for any outfit. Also both pairs of socks are super soft and comfortable. No itchy material! 



Subscriptions:

Sock Panda makes ordering a subscription a breeze. It only take three easy steps. 

1. Select your style.
2. Select number of pairs.
3. Select subscription plan.

They also have plans for every member of the family. You can choose a plan for women, men, tweens, and kids! Plans range from only $12-$19.



Sock Panda is a lot of fun and I love their mission to help others. Check out their site and grab a fun new pair of socks today!


Connect With Sock Panda
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Brothers All Natural


Looking for an all natural snack? Free of added sugars and additives? Brothers All Natural has the perfect snack for you! I was exciting when I got the opportunity to partner with this company and try their fruit crisps. They're products are made simply and make it easy to get your fruit serving in for the day!



I tried the Fuji apple fruit crisps from the Brothers All Natural products. They tasted great and were great for on the go. I have a few in my car in case pregnancy hunger hits! What I like about this snack is the simple list of ingredients...just apple. Nothing extra is added to this crisps, they take fresh fruit and put it through a freeze dried process. Another thing I love about this product is one pack equals half your daily serving of fruit. Our family really enjoyed these snacks and I bet yours will too!

7 Flavors To Choose From:
Fuji Apple
Apple Cinnamon 
Asian Pear
Banana
Peach
Strawberry
Strawberry Banana



Fruit Crisps Are: 
-Gluten free
-Vegan 
-Kosher
-Non GMO project certified
-Dairy free
-All Natural
-Great tasting


Now until the end of the month all 24 packs of fruit crisps are 10% off. Who doesn't love some back to school savings!





Connect With Brother's All Natural
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Monday, August 14, 2017

A New Back To School Snack: Beansfields





Hello all! I just wanted to jump on the blog really quick and let you know about a get new snack you'll want to add in your back to school snacks. I found out about Beansfields chips through MomsMeet. What I like about these chips...not only do they taste good but they are good for you! My favorite flavor was nacho. I'm pretty sure I could eat the whole bag!


The Flavors:
-Barbecue
-Nacho
-Pico De Gallo
-Sea Salt
-White Bean (New!)
-Black Bean (New!)
-Jalapeno Nacho (New!)


The Facts:
-Made in the U.S.A.
-150% more protein and 200% more fiber than a regular tortilla chip
-Gluten free
-Non GMO 
-Everyone in the house 
thinks they're taste great!



Love that I found these chips and that I don't have to feel guilty indulging in  a few. I can't wait to have these at my next get together!



Connect with Beansfield


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Monday, August 7, 2017

B.Box: Making Meal Time A Breeze!


Mealtime can be a little messy! Luckily b.box has our backs when it comes to easy, fun, and functional products to help feed our little ones. Check out some of b.box's wonderful products that you can add in your everyday life!

About The Company
"At b.box we are passionate about creating fun and functional everyday baby essentials with a difference. Our goal is to make the lives of parents more convenient, in a cool and innovative way; everything we do revolves around our “putting the fun in functional” ethos. Most of all, everything we do has to be practical."

The Products


I received four products from the b.box feeding collection. Two of the products are brand new and will be available to purchase in the U.S. starting this month!

Smock Bib (NEW!)

This smock is great for both meals and playtime. Spaghetti will be no match for this bib! It's made of polyester that is waterproof and is free of Phthalates, BPA and PVC. One thing I really love about this product is that is comes in its own pouch, which makes its convenient for the mommy on the go.

This product will be available in the US starting this month!






Bowl XL And Straw (NEW!)

This set is for the big kid in your family. The XL is double the size, making it ideal for kids 12 months and older. The set comes with a lid and the straw that are both removable. This means this bowl is great for both at home and on the go.

This product will be available in the US starting this month!




Plate

Make mealtime fun with this easy grip plate. The bottom is made of a non slip base and is both microwave and dishwasher safe! The design is large and has dividers so food items can stay separated. They come in 4 fun colors as well!










Toddler Cutlery Set 

This set is perfect for your independent toddler. The set is designed just for your little ones to handle and use. It also comes when a travel case so you can use this set no matter where you are. This set also comes in 4 fun colors as well!










b.box has some amazing products and I look forward to purchasing more items from their different collections. Check out there site, I know you'll find something you'll love for your little ones!




Connect With b.box
Facebook | Website | Instagram | Twitter


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

My Summer Hairstyle With HSI

Summer is here! Which means time to let me hair down and enjoy this weather! New England winters and springs can get pretty chilly so when summer rolls out the sun is very much welcomed. Now with this new heat and humidity it can make your hair a little crazy. While my hair is pretty straight, pregnancy and summer heat has brought a little frizz I have to say! That's where HSI comes to the rescue.


About the Company
"What started as a dream to build the best beauty product company, has become a reality, and it's all because of you. 
HSI Professional delivers salon quality styling tools and hair care to our consumers all over the world. Our loyal customer family consists of millions of customers from 47 countries and continues to grow daily. We are so excited about the future by expanding our product line and becoming more and more involved in events and charities. 
Most importantly, we promise to continue to provide the highest quality salon styling products, the fastest shipping, and the best customer service. This brand is built for you and we will continue to adapt around your feedback."

The Products 

I recently got to try out HSI's flat iron and argan oil spray and it is the perfect combo for me and my hair. One reason why I really like this brand is the quality products they have. They stand behind there products and if you don't 100% love it you can return it within 30 days. If feel like when brands give that kind of guarantee you can have more trust purchasing the product.




Argan Oil Spray
This spray works perfectly with the flat iron. I used it before I use the flat iron on my hair. It leaves my hair feeling protected. I feel like it's important to have a good spray to use with a flat iron because damage can occur with excessive heat. After using the spray and the iron my hair looks and feels both smooth and silky! It smells good too! Who doesn't want hair like that?

Flat Iron
What I liked about this flat iron is the quality of it. The plates and ceramic and has micro sensors to make sure the heat is regulated throughout the iron. The plates themselves heat up very quickly and the temperature can be set from 140 all the way up to 450 F. This makes it perfect for all hair types! The only downside is the temperature isn't digital. You change the heat of the iron by using a dial on the inside of the iron. After I used this flat iron my hair was shiny and straight. I haven't tried it yet but this iron can also be used for curls as well. I can't wait to use this tool more and create fun new summer hair styles!


Before & After




Connect With HSI



Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Monday, July 10, 2017

New Sunnies From GlassesShop.com


With summer in full swing it is a must to have sunglasses, especially cute ones! GlassesShop.com reached out to see if I'd like to try a pair of their prescription sunglasses. They have a great variety of prescription sunglasses and eyeglasses online at an affordable price!




After looking through there selection I chose the Pensacola Square - Blue (Silver Mirror Coating). I usually go for aviators so this style was a little out of my comfort zone. 



Sunglasses details:
Frame: Full
Shape: Square
Gender: Women|Men
Material: Metal
PD: 44-69
Bifocal: No
Progressive: Yes
Price: $39.95

What I thought:

I love the variety that this website! They have frames great for every face shape and personal style. The site was they have a "Try It On" link where you can upload a photo of yourself to see how the glasses will look on your face. Also GlassesShop.com always has promotions going on! Right now they have a BOGO deal and also 50% off your first pair! Score! When I received the glasses are great quality for the price. They are sturdy and feel like a more expensive pair of glasses. The glasses came with a thick cleaning cloth, as well has a handy carrying case. No scratches or smudges for me!           

There were some things about my experience that weren't the best. The shipment of the glasses were late. I was told it would take between 7-10 days to process and delivery my glasses. It took over 10 days to receive them in the mail. In an email that was sent it said I would get a tracking number but I never received one. Also, the frames fit smaller on my face than I thought they would. How they appeared when I tried them on online was slightly different than when I tried them on at home. I wish they were a little wider. 

Overall it was a pretty good experience.



Need a new pair of eyeglasses or prescription sunglasses? Use code GSHOT50 to get 50% off all eyeglasses and sunglasses with free lenses (exception on sales frames).


Connect With GlassesShop.com


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

TerraMax Pro For A Healthy Skin And Coat


Who treats there pets like family members? I know I do! My little chihuahua Bella is treated like our fur baby. This means that I want only the best for her. One important thing I have learned that should be in a dogs diet is fish oil. Salmon oil is not only beneficial for a dogs skin and coat; it also has positive impacts of the health of their heart, joints, and kidneys. TerrraMax Pro gives you a salmon oil supplement that great for any bread of dog.


About The Company
"TerraMax Pro provides safe, all-natural, professional grade pet products, providing maximum benefits and nutrition, geared toward high performance pets. 
TerraMax Pro was founded from a desire to create a line of products that would help improve any pet’s health and well-being. We found that most products which were safe for pets had a trade-off… They were not very effective! 
We wanted to create a line of products using safe, all-natural ingredients that could help improve any pets health. Our products are 100% Safe & All Natural and designed to keep your pets body functioning at its peak level. The way it should be! 
At TerraMax Pro, we worked tirelessly to create a line of proprietary pet products, using only safe and all-natural ingredients which don’t require an asterisk at the end. Once you have our products in your hands, you’ll know that they have already passed our stringent quality control and have been independently tested at third party laboratories to meet and exceed all industry standards and to guarantee potency and purity of our products."


About The Product

We received the Premium Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil. It can be given to both cats and dogs. What I like about the product is that it is easy to use and comes with a pump top or a top you can pour. Since Bella is so small (just over 3 lbs), only a tiny amount is needed in her daily dry food. I do wish it showed dosage starting at a smaller weight. The recommended dosage on the back of my package is 1/2 teaspoon per 25 lbs. After doing some math Bella only needs 1/16 of a teaspoon. 




Why we give this product to paws up:
- Great source of DHA, Vitamin D and 15 Omega's
- Created for sustainable fishing methods
- No fillers or Mercury
- Vet recommended
- Made in the USA

I can't wait to see how using this product will change Bella's overall health and wellness. Thank you TerraMax Pro for a great pet product!


Connect With TerraMax Pro


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine. 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

L'oreal Infallible Total Cover Collection {Review}



Want professional flawless makeup at an affordable price? If the answer is yes, then L'Oreal has got you covered! I recently received the the Infallible Total Cover collection to test out. This makeup line promises professional coverage that lasts up to 24 hours. Read below to see what I thought!






Total Cover Color Correcting Kit

Product Description: Discover a pro inspired cream palette that color corrects and neutralizes skin tone imperfections. The Infallible Total Cover Color Correcting Kit balances, corrects, and perfects your complexion as you wipe out skin discolorations with these powerful cream complexion correctors. This easy-to-use palette features numbered shades and includes a coordinating visual guide to make the professional technique of color-correction accessible to everyone. These 4 shades work across skin tones to offset the appearance of dark circles, redness, and acne. Peach disguises dark circles. Yellow combats discolorations. Green neutralizes redness. Purple brightens dullness.


What I thought:
This is a great product to have in your makeup collection! The kit really helps to correct, neutralize and brighten your skin. The package contains four correcting colors and a small sponge. I personally didn't like the texture or size of the sponge and ended up using one of my own. Also, on the back you will end a guide on how to use each shade in the kit. This makes it easy to understand and use the product correctly!


Total Cover Conceal & Contour Kit


Product Description: Discover a pro inspired cream palette that corrects, conceals and contours. The Infallible Total Cover Concealing & Contour Kit is the ultimate tool for perfecting and defining your face. The 4 pigment-rich creamy shades can be used individually or combined to create your custom match. This full coverage concealer covers the most stubborn imperfections from dark circles to blemishes to scars. You can also highlight and contour to add depth and dimension.


What I thought:
This was my first contour palette and I'm really enjoying it. The kit really helps to conceal and contour your skin. The package contains four different colors and a small sponge. I personally didn't like the texture or size of the sponge and ended up using one of my own. As with the correcting kit, the back you will end a guide on how to use each shade in the kit. This makes it easy to understand and use the product correctly! 

Total Cover Foundation


Product Description: Get up to 24 hours of full coverage with a lightweight feel and a natural finish. Infallible Total Cover Foundation blends instantly to cover dark spots, blemishes, scars, and hyperpigmentation for a flawless complexion. The foundation is formulated with highload pigments for full coverage and is enriched with Alliagel. The formula glides on and feels fresh all day. It will create the perfect canvas for flawless makeup application.


What I Thought:
Overall this is a great product! The product is truly a full coverage foundation. When I applied the product it gave me a natural coverage that made my skin tone even. It covered everything in just one application. The stay power was excellent as well. It last the whole day without a need for touch ups. The only downside was the product didn't feel light weight to me, the foundation seemed more rich in texture.


Infallible Blend Artist Foundation Blender


Product Description: Infallible Blend Artist Foundation Blender, designed with an exclusive plush material and easy to grip shape, creates a makeup application that will 'wow' the pros. Rounded edges of the blending sponge guarantee effortless blending. Plush sponge material ensures makeup sits on the sponge creating a smoother, more uniform blending experience and a professional makeup result.



What I thought:
This blender was great to use with the other L'Oreal Infallible line of products. It was easy to use and provided even coverage for foundation. The quality of the blender great and the price is very reasonable for this tool. The only downside was the blender seemed to soak a lot of foundation. I felt like I needed to use more foundation than I normally would. 



Connect with L'Oreal:


Disclosure: I received products for the purpose of an honest review. I did not receive any form of monetary compensation. All opinions are 100% mine.